Thursday, January 24, 2013

Gym class heroes - The Papercut Chronicles II

    Tracklist :

01.  ZA Intro 
02. Martyrial Girls
03. Life Goes On (Ft. Oh Land)
04. Stereo Hearts (Ft. Adam Levine)
05. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
06. Holy Horseshit, Batman 
07. Ass Back Home (Ft. Neon Hitch)
08. Nil-Nil-Draw 
09. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
10. The Fighter (Ft. Ryan Tedder) 
11. Kid Nothing And Never Ending Naked Nightmare  


No comments:

Post a Comment